Enter your session key to share your screen with Apple support:
Screen sharing is not required by Apple and you can end the session at any time. After you download the application, Apple Support will be able to see your screen, but cannot access your files or control your computer. If there is anything that you don't want Apple to see on your screen, remove it from view before your session begins. This session will be recorded for quality purposes.